The world of women
pushkov.com.ua@ukr.net +38 (068) 695-31-16

The world of women

The world of women

₴ 600.00

The world of women is multidimensional and not understood by many ... sometimes a woman can not characterize him, explain it and give him a definition. No wonder the woman has always been associated with mystery and alien soul called darkness. Thus, we can say that the world of women is a mystery in the darkness - it is both paradoxical and absurd, and not logical. Maybe this is the beauty of women ?! The beauty of her world fascinates, attracts, frightens and turns everything upside down ...

The metaphorical cards "The World of Woman" are just as amazing as the woman herself - in them you should look, listen and open your soul and heart to meet them. They are a mystery, they contain many signs, symbols and associations that are intertwined in an incredible way, offering us to understand ourselves and the world around us.

The artist of these amazing paintings, on the basis of which the deck is composed, Yana Tsaches from Ukraine. She does not call herself an artist, although her talent is visible in every picture of her. Her pictures, like nothing else, marvelously involve us in her unique world of vision of the Woman.

Sure metaphorical associative cards "Woman's World" will be interesting not only to professional psychologists, but also art lovers and all those who are attracted to the mysterious world of women!

Product Details

  • Country: Kazakhstan
  • Author: Tatyana Fedorova
  • Artist: Yana Tsaches
  • Cards amount: 73
  • Cards size: 10х7 см
  • Deck size: 10,5х7,5х4,5 см
  • Deck weight: 195 г

To make an order please contact: pushkov.com.ua@ukr.net / +38(068)695-31-16

Scroll to Top

Мир женщины
pushkov.com.ua@gmail.com +38 (068) 695-31-16

Мир женщины

Мир женщины

₴ 600,00

Мир женщины многомерен и не понят многим… иногда сама женщина не может его охарактеризовать, объяснить и дать ему определение. Не зря женщина всегда ассоциировалась с загадкой, а чужую душу называли потемками. Таким образом можно сказать, что мир женщины это загадка в потёмках - он и парадоксален и абсурден, и не логичен. Может в этом и есть прелесть Женщины?! Красота её мира завораживает, притягивает, пугает и переворачивает всё с ног на голову…

Метафорические карты «Мир Женщины» такие же удивительные как и сама женщина - в них надо вглядываться, вслушиваться, внимать и открывать свою душу и сердце навстречу. Они сама тайна, в них много знаков, символов и ассоциаций, которые переплетаются неимоверным образом, предлагая нам разобраться в себе и в окружающем мире.

Художница этих удивительных картин, на основе которых составлена колода, Яна Цахес из Украины. Она не называет себя художником, хотя её талант виден в каждой её картине. Её картины как ничто другое дивным образом вовлекают нас в её неповторимый мир видения Женщины.

Уверена, метафорические ассоциативные карты «Мир женщины» будут интересны не только профессиональным психологам, но и любителям живописи и всем, кого привлекает таинственный мир Женщины!


Информация о продукте

  • Страна: Казахстан
  • Автор: Татьяна Федорова
  • Художник: Яна Цахес
  • Количество карт: 73
  • Размер карт: 10х7 см
  • Размер колоды: 10,5х7,5х4,5 см
  • Вес колоды: 195 г
Scroll to Top