Future
pushkov.com.ua@ukr.net +38 (068) 695-31-16

Future

Future

€ 38.00

Coaching cards "Future" are images, words and questions - in one set. Author's models and techniques, the 200 best coaching questions, together with the universal theme of images help to unlock the potential of a person.


The uniqueness of this deck lies in the cards containing special questions, combined in pairs, on the principle of opposition, which allows you to explore and analyze a wider range of factors and deep motives.

Maps "Future" can serve as a ready constructor for building a session for both beginners and experienced professionals.


The use of Coaching Cards "Future" significantly improves the efficiency and environmental friendliness when interacting with the client, helps in achieving the result, contributes to the development of emotional competencies, reducing resistance.

Product Details

  • Country: Russia
  • Author: Ilya Shmelev, Svetlana Gracheva
  • Artist: Konstantin Gubanov
  • Cards size: 11,5х9 см и 9х6,5 см
  • Deck size: 19х10х4 см
  • Deck weight: 650 г
Scroll to Top

Будущее
pushkov.com.ua@ukr.net +38 (068) 695-31-16

Будущее

Будущее

₴ 1250,00

Коучинговые карты «Будущее» это изображения, слова и вопросы - в одном наборе. Авторские модели и техники, 200 лучших коучинговых вопросов, в совокупности с универсальной тематикой изображений помогают раскрыть потенциал человека. 

Уникальность данной колоды заключается в картах, содержащих специальные вопросы, объединенные в пары, по принципу оппозиций, что позволяет исследовать и анализировать более широкий спектр факторов и глубинных мотивов. 
Карты «Будущее» могут послужить готовым конструктором для построения сессии как для начинающих коучей, так и для опытных специалистов.
 

Применение Коучинговых карт «Будущее» существенно повышает эффективность и экологичность при взаимодействии с клиентом, помогает в достижении результата, способствует развитию эмоциональных компетенций, снижению сопротивления.

Информация о продукте

  • Страна: Россия
  • Автор: Илья Шмелёв, Светлана Грачёва
  • Художник: Константин Губанов
  • Размер карт: 11,5х9 см и 9х6,5 см
  • Размер колоды: 19х10х4 см
  • Вес колоды: 650 г
Scroll to Top