Cope
pushkov.com.ua@ukr.net +38 (068) 695-31-16

Cope

Cope

₴ 750.00

Cope (overcoming) - a set of 88 picture cards to overcome the crisis and trauma healing.

The Cope cards are drawn by a Russian artist from St. Petersburg, Marina Lukyanova, under the guidance of Dr. Ofra Ayalon, an Israeli psychologist with international fame in the field of healing trauma.

The deck were created due to the rich international experience of effective application of cards in medical practice for overcoming the consequences of crises and injuries. The authors deliberately do not depict on the cards screaming newspaper pictures of wars, acts of terrorism, violence or catastrophes. Such paintings, constantly flickering on television screens and on newspaper pages, are firmly entrenched in our collective consciousness, and any reminder of them could only intensify the trauma. The Cope cards depict traumatic events and emotional reactions to them in symbolic and metaphorical form. Simultaneously, the cards offer symbols and images of relief, comfort, confidence and healing.

The Cope cards allow us to get in touch with the feelings, thoughts and images that are often ousted from our consciousness. Giving food for creative imagination, stimulating support of the group in the process of communication, the cards help to cautiously find the way to healing.

The use of Cope cards does not aim to replace other methods of healing the negative consequences of trauma. They are just another effective creative method that can be used in any combination with existing approaches.


Product Details

  • Instruction:Download instruction
  • Country: Germany
  • Author: Ofra Ayalon
  • Artist: Marina Lukyanova
  • Cards amount: 88
  • Cards size: 10х7 см
  • Deck size: 15х10х4 см
  • Deck weight: 250 г

To make an order please contact: pushkov.com.ua@ukr.net / +38(068)695-31-16

Scroll to Top

Cope
pushkov.com.ua@gmail.com +38 (068) 695-31-16

Cope

₴ 850,00

Cope (преодоление) - комплект из 88 карт-картинок  для преодоления кризисных ситуаций и исцеления душевных травм. 

Карты СОРЕ нарисованы российской художницей из Санкт-Петербурга, Мариной Лукьяновой, под руководством доктора Офры Аялон, израильского психолога, имеющего международную известность в области исцеления душевных травм.

Карты СОРЕ были созданы благодаря богатому международному  опыту эффективного применения карт в лечебной практике для преодоления последствий кризисов и травм. Авторы преднамеренно не изображают на картах кричащие газетные картины войн, терактов, насилия или катастроф. Такие картины, постоянно мелькающие на экранах телевидения и на газетных страницах, прочно укоренились в нашем коллективном сознании, и любое напоминание о них могло бы только усилить травму. Карты СОРЕ изображают травматические события и эмоциональные реакции на них в символическом и метафорическом виде. Одновременно карты предлагают символы и образы облегчения, успокоения, уверенности и исцеления.

Карты СОРЕ позволяют нам войти в контакт с зачастую вытесненными из нашего сознания чувствами, мыслями и образами. Давая пищу для творческого воображения, стимулируя поддержку группы в процессе общения, карты помогают осторожно нащупать путь к исцелению. 

Применение карт СОРЕ не ставит своей задачей заменить другие методы исцеления негативных последствий травмы. Они лишь  являются еще одним эффективным творческим методом, которым можно пользоваться в любом сочетании с уже существующими подходами.

Информация о продукте

  • Инструкция:Скачать инструкцию
  • Страна: Германия
  • Автор: Офра Аялон
  • Художник: Марина Лукьянова
  • Количество карт: 88
  • Размер карт: 10х7 см
  • Размер колоды: 15х10х4 см
  • Вес колоды: 250 г
Scroll to Top