Associative maps of metaphorical transformations "Meta-art"
pushkov.com.ua@gmail.com +38 (068) 695-31-16

Associative maps of metaphorical transformations "Meta-art"

Associative maps of metaphorical transformations "Meta-art"

€ 10.00

Associative maps of metaphorical transformations "Meta-art" is a new psychological tool for working with a client for the structuring a person's inner space. They represent a selection of 76 abstract drawings for the work of a psychologist, psycho-consultant, psychotherapist with images, fantasies, symbols, changes and ontogenetic transformations of mental states. Each drawing has a pair, which for the client can be either the beginning of a story or its continuation. All figures are selected in accordance with the basic archetypal transformations of personality and are divided into categories.

Drawings can act as a material for analyzing fantasies, symbols and images. They can also enter into the process of interpersonal analysis of experience, both in the group and in the individual client therapy process, which can easily be projected onto visual images of drawings. Each metaphorical and archetypal image in the drawings can be expressed in a wide variety of transformations in the pictures of cards "Meta-art." For example, the specific image of the Anima archetype chosen by the client can be positive or negative and emphasize any qualities from their admissible set: sexuality, beauty, wisdom, spirituality, moral virtue, destructiveness, etc. Metaphorical and archetypal transformations do not appear in personal form, they manifest themselves in many situations, places, means, events of our unconscious elections.

So cards make it possible to determine the appropriate motives and identify the most important for the process of healing and recovery of the client. This is an ecological and relatively safe method of deep work of a psychologist with a client.

So associative cards of metaphorical transformations "Meta-art" give an opportunity:

  • carry out a projective analysis of the client's metaphorical images;
  • to reveal the dominant problem in the selection process;
  • provide the necessary resource to overcome the problem;
  • activate hidden resources for the client's self-recovery;
  • work with personal space;
  • disclose the basic laws of development of the individual and collective psyche;
  • to trace the dynamics of the development of the psychological components of man;
  • organize the inner space of a person;
  • actualize active imagination;
  • develop the ability to perceive the power of archetypal forms;

Product Details

  • Country: Ukraine
  • Author: Nazarevich Victoria
  • Artist: Nazarevich Victoria
  • Cards amount: 76
Scroll to Top

Ассоциативные карты метафорических трансформаций «Мета-арт»
pushkov.com.ua@gmail.com +38 (068) 695-31-16

Ассоциативные карты метафорических трансформаций «Мета-арт»

Ассоциативные карты метафорических трансформаций «Мета-арт»

₴ 320,00

Ассоциативные карты метафорических трансформаций «Мета-арт» новый психологический инструмент, для работы с клиентом с целью структурирования внутреннего пространства человека. Представляют собой подборку 76 абстрактных рисунков, для работы психолога, психоконсультанта, психотерапевта с образами, фантазиями, символами, изменениями и онтогенетическими трансформациями психических состояний, явлений. Каждый рисунок имеет пару, что для клиента может быть либо началом истории, либо ее продолжением. Все рисунки подобраны в соответствии с базовыми архетипическими трансформациями личности и делятся по категориям.

Так при роботе с картами рисунки могут выступать материалом для анализа фантазий, символов и образов. Они также могут входить в процесс межличностного анализа опыта, как в групповом, так и в индивидуальном процессе терапии клиента, который легко спроецировать на визуальные образы рисунков. Каждый метафорический и архетипический образ в рисунках, может выражаться в большом разнообразии трансформаций в картинках картах «Мета-арт ». Например, конкретный образ архетипа Анимы выбранный клиентом может быть положительным или отрицательным и подчеркивать любые качества из допустимого их множества: сексуальность, красоту, мудрость, духовность, моральную добродетель, разрушительность и пр. Метафорические и архетипические трансформации, не появляются в персональной форме, они проявляются во многих ситуациях, местах,средствах , событиях наших неосознанных выборах.

Так карты метафорических трансформаций дают возможность определить соответствующие мотивы и идентифицировать наиболее важные для процесса исцеления и восстановления клиента. Это экологический и относительно безопасный метод глубинной работы психолога с клиентом.

Так ассоциативные карты метафорических трансформаций «Мета-арт» дают возможность:

  • провести проективный анализ метафорических образов клиента;
  • раскрыть доминирующую проблему в процессе выбора;
  • обеспечить нужный ресурс для преодоления проблемы;
  • активизировать скрытые ресурсы для самовосстановления клиента;
  • робота с личностным пространством;
  • раскрывают основные закономерности развития индивидуальной и коллективной психики;
  • проследить динамику развития психологических составляющих человека;
  • организовать внутреннее пространство человека;
  • актуализируют активное воображение;
  • развивают способность к восприятию силы архетипических форм;

Информация о продукте

  • Страна: Украина
  • Автор: Назаревич Виктория
  • Художник: Назаревич Виктория
  • Количество карт: 76
Scroll to Top