MAC online
pushkov.com.ua@ukr.net +38 (068) 695-31-16

MAC online

Associative-metaphorical cards on-line

You have a unique opportunity to work with cards at home. Below is the Flash version of the classic exercise with metaphorical cards. Following the instructions, you can explore your the actual problem and come to certain answers.

Attention! Exercise is created by analogy with the well-known deck of OH-cards for acquaintance with this kind of psychotherapy. The exercise uses non-original images and words taken from free access by the author of the site.

Instructions:

In front of you, two decks of OH-cards lie face down. The big one consists of cards with the names of different life situations, the second of cards with images revealing the possible contents of these situations. In total there are 7744 possible combinations of cards from these two decks.

The technique of work consists in formulating a request by alternately pulling out cards and their association, interpretation.

1.   Formulate the question with which you want to work.

The effectiveness of the work depends on the quality of the formulated question.

Remember: OH-cards are NOT fortune-telling; they do NOT have fixed values (as in Tarot cards). Cards only provide an opportunity to safely explore the content of our inner world, to understand ourselves more and become more effective in solving life problems.

The request should be concise, connected with you, sounding from the research position.

 For example:

  • - I want to explore my relationship with a partner. (or with parents, a child, etc.)
  • - Me and my work.
  • - My inner state.

If there is a difficulty with the formulation of a specific question, a compromise is possible.

  • - I want to explore my actual problem.

 Perhaps you have understood the problem enough. Then focus on the solution.

  • - I want to see possible solutions.
  • - What can I do to change the situation?

 2. When the question is formulated, draw 1 card from the small deck and 1 from the big one.

When we put a card-word under the card-picture, it becomes necessary for us to clarify the integral meaning of this combination. The cards stimulate our intuition and emotions (the right hemisphere of the brain) with the help of the image and excite our rational and analyzing part (the left hemisphere of the brain) by card-word, helping us to find the desired solution.

The exploration consists of the following steps:

  1. Be spontaneous and subjective, express yourself simply and use your imagination. Read the word on the card and explain what it means to you. Notice how the word sounds for you. Remember that there are no "correct" interpretations of cards. In the cards "OH" often there is a phenomenon of reading "between the lines", which is an important component of the research process. It is also necessary to consider the context that arises from the combination of these two cards. Sometimes the maximum effect brings the replacement of the word on the card to the opposite in meaning.
  2. Focus on the feelings that arise when you combine two cards. Be as sincere as possible.
  3. Correlate the interpretations associated with the combination of cards with the context of your question. Use the present tense in the story, say "I" from the first person, instead of "someone", "they", "you". Avoid vague statements such as "if", "may", "might", "however". Avoid unnecessary generalizations, theorizing. Try not to use the words "I think" and "I should."

Please remember: The authors do not believe that any "OH" cards are immoral or offensive. However, in some situations, for some reason, a you may want to remove or replace some of the "OH" cards. You can do this at any time.

 

3. After answering the question, complete the exercise.

Scroll to Top

МАК онлайн
pushkov.com.ua@ukr.net +38 (068) 695-31-16

МАК онлайн

Ассоциативно-метафорические карты on-line

У Вас есть уникальная возможность поработать с картами в домашних условиях. Ниже размещена Flash-версия классического упражнения с ассоциативно-метафорическими картами. Следуя инструкции, вы сможете исследовать актуальную для Вас проблему и, возможно, прийти к определенным ответам.

Внимание! Упражнение создано по аналогии с известной колодой ОН-карт для ознакомления с данным видом психотерапии. В упражнение используются неоригинальные изображения и слова, взятые из свободного доступа автором сайта.

Инструкция: 

Перед Вами рубашками вверх лежат две колоды ОН-карт. Большая состоит из карт с названиями различных жизненных ситуации, вторая из карт с изображениями, раскрывающими возможное содержание этих ситуаций. Всего существует 7744 возможные комбинации карт из этих двух колод.

Техника работы заключается в формулировании запроса поочередном вытаскивании карт и их ассоциировании, интерпретации.

1. Сформулируйте вопрос, с которым вы хотите поработать.

От качества сформулированного вопроса зависит эффективность работы.

Напоминаю: ОН-карты НЕ являются гадальными, они НЕ имеют фиксированных значений (как в картах Таро). Карты лишь дают возможность безопасно исследовать содержание нашего внутреннего мира, больше понять себя и стать более эффективными в решении жизненных задач.

Запрос должен быть лаконичным, связанный с вами (исследование проблем сына в отношениях с девушками не будет полезным), звучащий из исследовательской позиции.

 Например:

  • Хочу исследовать мои отношения с партнером. (или с родителями, ребенком и т.д.)
  • Я и моя работа.
  • Мое внутреннее состояние.

Если возникает сложность с формулированием конкретного вопроса, возможен компромисс.

  • Хочу исследовать мою актуальную проблему.

Возможно, вы достаточно разобрались в самой проблеме. Тогда сосредоточьтесь на решении.

  • Хочу увидеть возможные варианты решения.
  • Что я могу сделать, чтоб изменить сложившуюся ситуацию?

2. Сформулировав вопрос, вытягиваем 1 карту из малой колоды и 1 из большой.

Когда мы кладем под карту-картинку карту-слово, нам становиться необходимо прояснить целостный смысл этой комбинации. Карты стимулируют нашу интуицию и эмоции (правое полушарие головного мозга) с помощью изображения и возбуждают нашу рациональную и анализирующую часть (левое полушарие головного мозга) картой-словом, помогая нам найти искомое решение.

Исследование состоит из следующих шагов:

  1. Будьте спонтанны и субъективны, выражайтесь просто и используйте свое воображение. Прочтите слово на карте и объясните, что оно значит для вас. Обратите внимание на то, как это слово звучит для Вас. Помните, что нет «правильных» интерпретаций карт. В картах «ОН» часто возникает феномен чтения «между строк», являющийся важной составляющей процесса исследования. Необходимо также учитывать контекст, возникающий при комбинации этих двух карт. Иногда максимальный эффект приносит замена слова на карте на противоположное по смыслу.
  2. Сфокусируйтесь на чувствах, которые возникают при комбинации двух карт. Будьте максимально искренними.
  3. Соотнесите интерпретации, связанные с комбинацией карт с контекстом вашего вопроса. Используйте в рассказе настоящее время, говорите от первого лица «Я», вместо «кто-либо», «они», «ты». Избегайте неопределенных предложений, таких как «если бы», «может быть», «возможно», «однако». Избегайте излишних обобщений, теоретизирования. Постарайтесь не использовать слова «я думаю» и «я должен».

Пожалуйста, запомните: Авторы не считают, что какие-то карты «ОН» являются аморальными или оскорбительными. Тем не менее, в некоторых ситуациях по определенным причинам участник  может захотеть убрать или заменить какие-то из  «ОН» карт. Он может воспользоваться этим правом в любой момент.

 

3. Ответив на вопрос, завершите упражнение.

Scroll to Top